29 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of data science and technology.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal on Data Science and Technology.

Abhilash Kancharla

Department of Computer Science, Oklahoma State University

Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA

Ali Ghorbanian

Department of Industrial Engineering, Esfarayen University of Technology

Esfarayen, North Khorasan, Iran

Ankit Desai

Indiavidual Pvt. Ltd.,

Bangalore, India

Anusuya Kirubakaran

Department of Computer Science, Mother Teresa Women's University Kodaikanal

Kodaikanal, Tamil nadu, India

Bisma Khan

Department of Computer Science, COMSATS University Islamabad

Islamabad, Pakistan

Chiawei Chu

Faculty of Business, City University of Macau

Macau, China

Juryon Paik

Department of Digital Information and Statistics, Pyeongtaek University

Pyeongtaek, Gyeonggido, South Korea

Kadhem Al Daffaie

Department of Biological Sciences,Al-Muthanna University

Samawah, Iraq

Lailong Luo

School of Systems, National University of Defense Technology

Changsha, Hunan, China

Mandava Geetha Bhargava

Department of Computer Science & Engineering, KLUniversity

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India

Monica Sam

Department of Computer Engineering, Wright State University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Nirmalya Thakur

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Parul Chaudhary

Department of Computer Science, Shiv Nadar University

Uttar Pradesh, India

Rajesh Gupta

Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.

Detroit, Michigan, USA

Saisai Ma

School of Information Technology and Mathematical Sciences, University of South Australia

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Shang-Chih Lin

Research Center for Information Technology Innovation, Academia Sinica

Taipei, Taiwan

Sharaj Panwar

Department of Electricaland Computer Engineering, Texas A&M University

College Station, Texas, USA

Sihyung Lee

Department of Information Security, Seoul Women's University

Seoul, South Korea

Sihyung Lee

Department of Information Security, Seoul Women's University

Seoul, South Korea

Subhasree Basu

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Nanyang Technological University


Sunanda Mulik

Department of Computer Science, Vishwakarma University Pune

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Terungwa Simon Yange

Department of Mathematics, University of Agriculture Makurdi

Makurdi, Benue, Nigeria

Venkata Sai Manoj Twarakavi

Department of Computer Science, Missouri University of Science & Technology

Missouri, USA

Vivek Kumar

Department of Automated Control System, National University of Science and Technology

Moscow, Russia

Xianyi Li

Department of Big Data, Schoolof Science, Zhejiang University of Science and Technology

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Xiaotong Zhu

Genome Sciences and Technologies, Pfizer Incorporated

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Yunfei Feng

Club Automation, Sam's Club Technology, Walmart Inc.

Garfield, Arkansas, USA

Yuping Xing

Department of Computer Science, Jiangsu University

Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China

Zhiqiang Ma

College of Data Science and Application, Inner Mongolia University of Technology

Hohhot, China

Browse journals by subject