35 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of data science and technology.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal on Data Science and Technology.

Irshad Ullah

Education Department, Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan

Andrey Malikov

Department of Applied Computer Science, North-Caucasus Federal University

Stavropol, Stavropol Region, Russia

Anu Sharma

Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, Library Avenue, Pusa, New Delhi

New Delhi, India

David Lin Wang

Department of Information Resources Management, Tianjin Normal University

Tianjin, China

Elahe Rezaei

School of Engineering, Brown University

Providence, Rhode Island, USA

Gandhi Sivakumar

Watson Implementations, IBM Research – Australia

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Gangmin Li

Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University

SuZhou, Jiangsu, China

Gera Pradeepini

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, K L University

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India

Ghayathri Jayarraman

Deaprtment of Computer Science(PG), Kongu Arts And Science College

Erode, Tamil Nadu, India

Haiming Liu

School of Computer Science and Technology, University of Bedfordshire

Luton, Bedfordshire, UK

Jun Zhang

Department of Math and Computer Science, University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Princess Anne, Maryland, USA

Karthikeyan P

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Presidency University

Bangalore, India

Kushagra Agrawal

M.M. Institute of Computer Technology & Business Management, M.M. (Deemed to be University)

Ambala, Haryana, India

Li Liu

School of Big Data & Software Engineering, Chongqing University

Chongqing, China

Maja Matetic

Department of Informatics, University of Rijeka

Rijeka, Primorsko Goranska County, Croatia

Manfung Lo

Department of Mathematics and Information Technology, The Education University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Mohamad Faizal Ab Jabal

Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, University Technology Mara

Bandar Seri Alam, Johor, Malaysia

Mohammadreza Rezvan

Department of Computer Science, Wright State University

Dayton, Ohio, USA

Nestor Velasco-Bermeo

Computer Science Department, Tecnológico de Monterrey


Ozan Arif Kesik

Department of Geography, Erzincan University

Erzincan, Merkez, Turkey

Parashu Ram Pal

Department of Information Technology, ABES Engineering College

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Raed Seetan

Department of Computer Science, Slippery Rock University

Butler, Pennsylvania, USA

Raymond Lee

Division of Science and Technology, BNU-HKBU United International College

Zhuhai, Guangdong, China

Seyed mohssen Ghafari

Department of Computing, Macquarie University

Sydney, Australia

Shahab Saquib Sohail

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Jamia Hamdard

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Shaikh A Khalique

Information Systems Department, Sultan Qaboos University

Muscat, Oman

Sukyung An

Department of Accounting and Tax, Kyungmin University

Uijeongbusi, Gyeonggido, South Korea

Svetlana Vasileva-Boyadzhieva

School of Computer Sciences, Varna University of Management

Varna, Bulgaria

Syed Shahul Hameed Mohamed Ismail

College of Applied Science, Ministry of Higher Education

Sur, Al Sharqiya, Oman

Tao Cai

School of Computer Science and Communication Engineering, Jiiangsu University

Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China

Tu Nguyen

Department of Computer Science,Purdue University Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

Usha Rani Macigi

Department of Computer Science, Sri Padmavati Mahila University

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India

Velumani Thiyagarajan

Department of Computer Science, Kongu Arts and Science College, Bharathiar University

Erode, Tamilnadu, India

Yogesh Sharma

Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Jodhpur National University

Jodhpur, Rajsthan, India

Yong Huang

School of Civil Enginnering, Harbin institute of Technology

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Browse journals by subject