55 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From Aug. 15, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)
P. K. Pattnaik
Affiliation: School of Computer Science and Engineering, Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology
Address: Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal on Data Science and Technology.
Editorial Member
Andrey Malikov
Department of Applied Computer Science, North-Caucasus Federal University
Stavropol, Stavropol Region, Russia
Editorial Member
Anu Sharma
Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, Library Avenue, Pusa, New Delhi
New Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Anupama Chadha
Department of Computer Applications, Manav Rachna International University
Faridabad, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Bhagavan Konduri
Department of CSE KL University, Vaddeswaram
Vijayawada, Andhra Pardesh, India
Editorial Member
David Lin Wang
Department of Information Resources Management, Tianjin Normal University
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Elahe Rezaei
School of Engineering, Brown University
Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Editorial Member
Gandhi Sivakumar
Watson Implementations, IBM Research – Australia
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Editorial Member
Gera Pradeepini
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, K L University
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ghayathri Jayarraman
Deaprtment of Computer Science(PG), Kongu Arts And Science College
Erode, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Haiming Liu
School of Computer Science and Technology, University of Bedfordshire
Luton, Bedfordshire, UK
Editorial Member
Hamed Dinari
Department of Computer Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology (IUST)
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Education Department, Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Jun Zhang
Department of Math and Computer Science, University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Maryland, USA
Editorial Member
Kim Moorning
Department of Computer Information Systems, City University of New York
New York, USA
Editorial Member
Lorena Mihelac
Department of Vocational Subjects, School Center Novo Mesto
Stična, Ivančna Gorica, Slovenia
Editorial Member
Maja Matetic
Department of Informatics, University of Rijeka
Rijeka, Primorsko Goranska County, Croatia
Editorial Member
Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, University Technology Mara
Bandar Seri Alam, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Mohammadhossein Amini
Department of Industrial Engineering, Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas, USA
Editorial Member
Mohammadreza Rezvan
Department of Computer Science, Wright State University
Dayton, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Nestor Velasco-Bermeo
Computer Science Department, Tecnológico de Monterrey
Editorial Member
Ozan Arif Kesik
Department of Geography, Erzincan University
Erzincan, Merkez, Turkey
Editorial Member
Parashu Ram Pal
Department of Information Technology, ABES Engineering College
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Raed Seetan
Department of Computer Science, Slippery Rock University
Butler, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Ritesh Kumar
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (ISM), Dhanbad
Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India
Editorial Member
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Jamia Hamdard
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Shaikh A Khalique
Information Systems Department, Sultan Qaboos University
Muscat, Oman
Editorial Member
Su Chen
Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Memphis
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Editorial Member
Svetlana Vasileva-Boyadzhieva
School of Computer Sciences, Varna University of Management
Varna, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Tao Cai
School of Computer Science and Communication Engineering, Jiiangsu University
Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Velumani Thiyagarajan
Department of Computer Science, Kongu Arts and Science College, Bharathiar University
Erode, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Venkata Durga Kiran Kasula
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, K L University
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Yong Huang
School of Civil Enginnering, Harbin institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Peer Reviewers
Ali Ghorbanian
Department of Industrial Engineering, Esfarayen University of Technology
Esfarayen, North Khorasan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Anusuya Kirubakaran
Department of Computer Science, Mother Teresa Women's University Kodaikanal
Kodaikanal, Tamil nadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Bisma Khan
Department of Computer Science, COMSATS University Islamabad
Islamabad, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Carlos Roberto Valêncio
Department of Computer Science and Statistics, Universidade Estadual Paulista
São José do Rio Preto, São Paulo, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Danushka Bandara
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Syracuse University
Binghamton, New York, USA
Peer Reviewers
Emmanuel Dada
Department of Computer Engineering, University of Maiduguri
Maiduguri, Borno, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Jochen Leidner
Department of Computer Science, University of Sheffield
London, UK
Peer Reviewers
Johannes Kropf
Center for Health and Bioresources, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
Steinabrückl, Niederoesterreich, Austria
Peer Reviewers
Juryon Paik
Department of Digital Information and Statistics, Pyeongtaek University
Pyeongtaek, Gyeonggido, South Korea
Peer Reviewers
Mandava Geetha Bhargava
Department of Computer Science & Engineering, KLUniversity
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Rajesh Gupta
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
Detroit, Michigan, USA
Peer Reviewers
Roya Salek Shahrrzaie
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, Nevada, USA
Peer Reviewers
Saisai Ma
School of Information Technology and Mathematical Sciences, University of South Australia
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Peer Reviewers
Sanita Vetra-Carvalho
Department of Meteorology, University of Reading
Reading, Berkshire, UK
Peer Reviewers
Research Center for Information Technology Innovation, Academia Sinica
Taipei, Taiwan
Peer Reviewers
Sihyung Lee
Department of Information Security, Seoul Women's University
Seoul, South Korea
Peer Reviewers
Sihyung Lee
Department of Information Security, Seoul Women's University
Seoul, South Korea
Peer Reviewers
Subhasree Basu
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Nanyang Technological University
Peer Reviewers
Vivek Kumar
Department of Automated Control System, National University of Science and Technology
Moscow, Russia
Peer Reviewers
Xiaotong Zhu
Genome Sciences and Technologies, Pfizer Incorporated
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Peer Reviewers
Yan Bin Wang
Department of Computer Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Yuping Xing
Department of Computer Science, Jiangsu University
Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China
Browse journals by subject